fbpx

À Propos de Nous

Notre Passion et Notre Mission

Servant Moncton, au Nouveau-Brunswick, et l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Chris est un développeur web full stack, et Megan est une conceptrice web et une spécialiste des opérations. Ensemble, nous avons constaté un besoin sur le marché pour des solutions numériques complètes. Après des années d'expérience dans l'industrie, nous réalisons l'importance d'aider les entreprises à prospérer en ligne.

Nous sommes fiers de guider les entreprises à travers le paysage en ligne complexe, en leur fournissant clarté et direction afin qu'elles puissent allouer leurs ressources efficacement. En rationalisant leurs efforts numériques, nous leur faisons gagner du temps et de l'argent, les aidant à se concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment - la croissance de leur entreprise.

Notre passion pour l'élaboration de stratégies numériques efficaces et notre dévouement à fournir des services de conception et de développement de haute qualité nous ont poussés à créer Fresh Start Digital Marketing. Nous nous engageons à aider les entreprises à réussir dans le paysage numérique en constante évolution, un projet à la fois.

Let's Chat.

If you have a project or an idea and want to chat. Call or email and we can set up a time and see if we're a good fit.

Fresh Start Digital Marketing

Moncton, New Brunswick

fbpx

About Us

Why we started this.

Based in Moncton, New Brunswick, Chris is a full stack web developer, and Megan is a web designer and operations specialist. Together, we saw a need in the market for comprehensive digital solutions. After years of experience in the industry, we realized the importance of helping businesses thrive online.

We pride ourselves on guiding businesses through the complex online landscape, providing clarity and direction so they can allocate their resources effectively. By streamlining their digital efforts, we save them time and money, empowering them to focus on what truly matters – growing their business.

Our passion for crafting effective digital strategies and our dedication to providing top-notch design and development services drove us to create Fresh Start Digital Marketing. We’re committed to helping businesses succeed in the ever-evolving digital landscape, one project at a time.

Let's Chat.

If you have a project or an idea and want to chat. Call or email and we can set up a time and see if we're a good fit.

Fresh Start Digital Marketing

Moncton, New Brunswick